Advisory Committee:

  • Bao Son Pham (Vietnam National University, Hanoi)
  • Xuan Nam Tran (Le Quy Don Technical University)
  • Stefano D’Amico (University of Salento)
  • Wenke Weinreich (Fraunhofer IPMS)
  • Yuichiro Mitani (Tokyo City University)

General Chair:

  • Xuan Tu Tran (VNU Information Technology Institute)

Executive Chair:

  • Bich-Yen Nguyen (Soitec)
  • Thuy Dao (NXP)

Technical Conference Chair:

  • Van Phuc Hoang (Le Quy Don Technical University)
  • Gong Xiao (National University of Singapore)

Local Arrangement Chair:

  • Duy-Hieu Bui (VNU Information Technology Institute)

Keynote Chair:

  • Brian Chen (GlobalFroundries)
  • Philippe Galy (STMicroelectronics)

Tutorial Chair:

  • Nguyen Ngoc Mai Khanh (University of Tokyo)
  • Quang Kien Trinh (Le Quy Don Technical University)

Exhibition Chair:

  • Dao Thanh Toan (University of Transportation and Communications)
  • Pham Nguyen Thanh Loan (Hanoi University of Science and Technology)

Publicity & Award Chair:

  • Dr. Kin P. Cheung (NIST)
  • Koichiro Ishibashi (University Electro-Communications, Japan)

Publication Chair:

  • Van Trung Nguyen (Le Quy Don Technical University)
  • Quoc-Bao Nguyen Vo (Post and Telecommunication Institute of Technology)


  • Duy-Hieu Bui (VNU Information Technology Institute)
  • Dina Triyoso (TEL)


  • Duy-Anh Nguyen (Vietnam National University, Hanoi)